Kontakt oss


Kvalitetstransport AS
Avdeling BergenAvdeling Gardermoen

Postadresse: Postboks 193, 2061 GARDERMOEN
Besøksadresse: OAC Bygget, Fridtjof Nansens veg 17, 2060 GARDERMOEN
Telefon: 63 92 72 70
E-post: firmapost@kvalitetstransport.no

Administrasjon

Daglig leder:
Thomas Sefring
thomas.sefring@kvalitetstransport.no
Mobil: 970 35 887


Markedsansvarlig & styreformann:
Even Furuholt
even.furuholt@kvalitetstransport.no
Mobil: 905 72 465


Driftsansvarlig:
Arne Ole Melsom Rutger
arne.rutger@kvalitetstransport.no
Mobil: 900 23 494


Distribusjon avd. Gardermoen:

Telefon: 63 92 72 71 / 4000 33 33
firmapost@kvalitetstransport.no



joakimwebKjøreleder:

Joakim Andreassen
joakim.andreassen@kvalitetstransport.no

Mob: 45 00 11 62

 



Kjøreleder:

Mårthen Hedberg
maarthen.hedberg@kvalitetstransport.no

Mob: 91 73 19 09

 


Kjøreleder Innland:
Miriam Sandstad

miriam.sandstad@kvalitetstransport.no

Mob: 45 00 12 35

 


Saksbehandler:
Kristin Schmidt

 



Saksbehandler:
Inga Beradze

 


Terminal Gardermoen:

Telefon: 63 92 72 80 / terminalen@kvalitetstransport.no

 


 


Avdelingsleder:

Robert Moe
robert.moe@kvalitetstransport.no
Mobil: 47 95 13 64

 


Skiftleder:
Kurt Haugland

kurt.haugland@kvalitetstransport.no
Mob: 93 22 12 55


Terminalarbeider:
Martin Sundet

 


Terminalarbeider:
Ole Marius Kristiansen

 

 


Terminalarbeider:
Ove Lie

 

 


Terminalarbeider:
Rino Isaksen Hansen  

 

 


Terminalarbeider:
Tim Renè Høgli  

 

 


Avdeling Bergen:

Lønningsvegen 12
5258  BLOMSTERDALEN

Telefon: +47 55 11 09 11 (Kontortid 07:00 – 16:30)
Vakttelefon: + 47 93 50 90 60 (Etter 16:30)

bergen@kvalitetstransport.no



Avdelingsleder:

Per Arne Petersen
perarne.petersen@kvalitetstransport.no
Mobil: +47 93 50 90 61

 


 
Kjørekontor:


Martin Graff-Nielsen

 

 


Terminal:

Espen David Thick